Meet our leadership

The leadership of the Club consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and four to eight Governors. All serve one year terms. The 2018-2019 Leadership Team is:

  • Nicholas Lombardi, President

  • Edward J.J. Grabowski, Vice President

  • Thomas Jacks, Secretary

  • Roger S. Brody, Treasurer

  • John Crout, Governor

  • Allan Fisk, Governor

  • Robert Loeffler, Governor

  • Marion Rollings, Governor

  • A. Warren Scheller, Governor (Honorary)

©2008-2024 Westfield Stamp Club. All rights reserved.
Scroll to Top